Staff

Image of Vive staff at work.

Vive staff at work in the registration room

Angela Jordan-Mosely, MBA
Executive Director
Ext. 402
amosely@viveinc.org

Peter Murrett
Attorney
Ext. 407
pmurrett@viveinc.org

Rose Bantariza
Refugee Services and Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 414
rbantariza@viveinc.org

Lily Kabangira
Food Services Manager
Ext. 410
lkabangira@viveinc.org

Kimberly B. Wallace, RN
Vive Nurse
Ext. 418
nurse@viveinc.org

Jacob Steinmetz
Legal Assistant
Ext. 408
jsteinmetz@viveinc.org

Sr. Beth Niederpruem, MSW
Social Worker—Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Ext. 405
bniederpruem@viveinc.org

Sr. Mary Reichelderfer
ESL Teacher and Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 415
mreichelderfer@viveinc.org